Facilities building

Facilities

Phone: 413-662-5099

Fax: 413-662-5025

Address: 341 Ashland St North Adams, MA 01247

 

Facilities Management

 

Robert(Bob) Fortini

 Interim Assistant Director, Facilities Building 
Phone: 413.662.5023
Email: R.Fortini@afghanistantourism.net

 

Kevin Saunders 

Staff Assistant, 2nd Shift, Facilities Building
Phone: 413.662.5262
Email: kevin.saunders@afghanistantourism.net

 

Dianne Manning

Director of Residential Life & Housing, Flagg Townhouses Rm-89
Phone: 413.662.5131
Email: Dianne.Manning@afghanistantourism.net

 

Jeffrey(Jeff) Tatro

 Staff Assistant, Power Plant
Phone: 413.662.5261
Email: jeffrey.tatro@afghanistantourism.net

 

Brendon goodridge

  Assistant Director of Residence Life, Flagg Townhouses Rm-89
Phone: 413.662.5523
Email: brendon.goodridge@afghanistantourism.net

 

Shelley Martocchio

 Administrative Assistant II, Facilities Building
Phone: 413.662.5259
Email: Shelley.Martocchio@afghanistantourism.net

 

Elizabeth(Liz) Grover

 Clerk III, Facilities Building
Phone: 413.662.5099
Email: elizabeth.grover@afghanistantourism.net

 

Terry Burdick

Administrative Assistant I, Flagg Townhouses Rm-89
Phone: 413.662.5249
Email: Terry.Burdick@afghanistantourism.net@afghanistantourism.net

 

 

Operations Staff

 

Keith Anderson

 Carpenter II & Locksmith, Facilities Building- Carpenter Shop 
Email: K.Anderson@afghanistantourism.net

 

Anna Marie Arabia

 Maintainer I, Freel Library
Email: A.Arabia@afghanistantourism.net

 

James(Jim) Baumbach

 Third Class Engineer, Power Plant
Email: J.Baumbach@afghanistantourism.net

 

Joseph(Joe) Beverly

Maintainer I, Townhouses
Email: joseph.beverly@mcla.ed

 

Bryce blair 

Maintainer I, Hoosac Hall
Email: bryce.blair@afghanistantourism.net

 

Bonnie Braman

 Maintainer I, Murdock Hall 
Email: Bonnie.Braman@afghanistantourism.net

 

Brent Braman

 Maintainer I, Advancement, Gallery 49 & 51, Shapiro House, & Smith House
Email: brent.braman@afghanistantourism.net

 

timothy(TIM) brazeau

 Maintainer I, Church St Center, Wellness, & President's Office
Email: timothy.brazeau@afghanistantourism.net

 

Kim Bridagan

 Maintainer I, 60, 72, 94, & 100 Porter St 
Email: kim.bridagan@afghanistantourism.net

 

John Brown

 Maintainer I, Facilities Building- Grounds
Email: J.Brown@afghanistantourism.net

 

Kurt Brule

 Maintainer I, Facilities Building- Grounds
Email: K.Brule@afghanistantourism.net

 

Sonja Byers

 Maintainer I, Hoosac Hall
Email: Sonja.Byers@afghanistantourism.net

 

William(Bill) Cross

 Maintainer II, Amsler Campus Center
Email: William.Cross@afghanistantourism.net

 

Michael(Mike) DeMarsico

Maintainer I, Hoosac Hall
Email: Michael.DeMarsico@afghanistantourism.net

 

James(jim) Dittrich

Maintainer I, Mark Hopkins & Eldridge Hall 
Email: james.dittrich,.jr.@afghanistantourism.net

 

Frederick(Fred) Ferris

Carpenter II, Residential Life Services
Email: F.Ferris@afghanistantourism.net

 

Charles(Chuck) Fischer

 Maintainer I, Center for Science & Innovation
Email: charles.fischer@afghanistantourism.net

 

Jeffrey(Jeff) Garrison

 Maintainer II & Pesticide,  Facilities Building- Grounds
Email: Jeffrey.Garrison@afghanistantourism.net

 

Mark Gibeau

Maintainer I, Amsler Campus Center
Email: Mark.Gibeau@afghanistantourism.net

 

Paul Guest

 Painter II, Facilities Building - Paint Shop
Email: P.Guest@afghanistantourism.net

 

James(Jim) Howe

Electrician II, Facilities Building - Electric Shop
Email: J.T.Howe@afghanistantourism.net

 

Gary James

 Plumber & Steamfitter II, Facilities Building - Plumber's Shop
Email: Gary.James@afghanistantourism.net

 

Patrick(pat) Kearns

 HVAC Mechanic II, Power Plant, Facilities Building - HVAC Shop
Email: Patrick.Kearns@afghanistantourism.net

 

Jeremy Lapier

 Maintenance Equipment Operator II, Facilities Building - Grounds
Email: jeremy.lapier@afghanistantourism.net

 

Darlene LaPierre

 Maintainer I, Bowman Hall
Email: Darlene.LaPierre@afghanistantourism.net

 

Wayde Lincoln

Tradesworker, Campus Wide
Email: W.Lincoln@afghanistantourism.net

 

thomas(Tom) Mongeon

 Painter I, Locksmith & Pesticide, Residential Life Services
Email: T.Mongeon@afghanistantourism.net

 

Donnell Moye

 Maintainer I, Facilities Building - Grounds
Email: Donnell.Moye@afghanistantourism.net

 

Darryl Pecor

 Maintainer I, Murdock Hall
Email: D.M.Pecor@afghanistantourism.net

 

Randy Pessolano 

 Third Class Engineer, Power Plant
Email:  Randy.Pessolano@afghanistantourism.net

 

Brian Pilot 

 Maintainer I, Bowman Hall
Email: Brian.Pilot@afghanistantourism.net

 

Charles(Chuck) Poulton

 HVAC Mechanic I, Power Plant, Facilities Building - HVAC Shop
Email: charles.poulton@afghanistantourism.net

 

Angel Rivera

 Maintainer I, Center for Science & Innovation
Email: angel.rivera@afghanistantourism.net

 

evan rose

 Maintainer I, Facilities Building, Float, Public Safety at Townhouses
Email: evan.rose@afghanistantourism.net

 

Linda Rose

 Maintainer I, Hoosac Hall
Email: Linda.Rose@afghanistantourism.net

 

Raymond(ray) Shaw

 Electrician II, Facilities Building - Electric Shop
Email: Raymond.Shaw@afghanistantourism.net

 

Randy Smith

 Third Class Engineer, Power Plant 
Email: randy.smith@afghanistantourism.net

 

John Tremblay

 Maintainer I, Amsler Campus Center
Email: John.Tremblay@afghanistantourism.net

 

John(JT) Truskowski

 Plumber & Steamfitter II, Facilities Building - Plumber's Shop
Email: John.Truskowski.Jr@afghanistantourism.net

 

David(Zeke) Zaleski

 Third Class Engineer, Power Plant 
Email: D.Zaleski@afghanistantourism.net

 

 

Policies

Heating and Cooling Policy